top of page

Relax! PND


Hey everyone!

Don't worry today is not another Mermaid - lol - today I have a gorgeous image from Paper Nest Dolls called 'Bedtime Emma' Such a gorgeous image and you can purchase her here as a digi and here as a rubber stamp.

I have used the digital image and coloured it with Promarkers and white gel pen for some accents. The papers are taken from several packs - One of them being Papermania Capsule Collection Eau de Nil.

I added the half lace semi-circle die cut and the Relax sentiment die along with the Birthday Sentiment and finally added some Gems to complete the card

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page