top of page

JOJO Sparks -DDS


Hi everyone!

So today I can finally share some good news! I have been asked to join the Digi Doodle Studio (DDS) design team! I'm so very excited! so awesome digital images and paper over at DDS and you should take a look the shop is here

Today I am sharing a cad using the image JOJO SPARKS

To begin i created the background myself using Tim Holtz Distress inks

Sky: Stormy Sky, Weathered Wood, Chipped sapphire and Black Soot

Grass: Shabby shutters, Moved Lawn, Peeled Paint

The fireworks were created using the Time for Tea Design stencil 'Magical Snowflakes' , VersaMark, and metallic heat embossing powder, as well as a few splatters of white acrylic paint.

The image of JOJO, and the sentiment, was printed from a word document and has been coloured with Promarkers and then fussy cut.

Challenegs


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page