top of page

Festival Girls - SOG

Hi Everyone!

Back again today to share a card using 2 girl images from Some Odd Girl, 'Cheers Kaylee' and 'Drinks all around'

Now after recent lock downs and restrictions a lot of outdoor festivals have been cancelled this year, so I thought I would bring the Festival to you.

I placed the png girl images is word to link them together. Coloured with Promarkers and fussy cut.

I then placed a summer paper backdrop, a festival stage and audience image into word and printed. I added the colour lights by using daubers and bright coloured distress inks.

I die cut a grass section and used foam pads to raise it slightly after add twine and the ticket sentiments - which are from Polkadoodles.

Finally I added the girls and the strip sentiment.

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges

Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page