top of page

Cheerleader Ellie - PND

Hi Everyone!

My share today is using Cheerleader Ellie from Paper Nest Dolls

This image can be bought as a digi stamp Here, or a rubber stamp Here

This is a perfect little girl, not just for a cheerleader but for a celebration.

I have used a digital image for my card.

The image has been coloured with Promarkers.

The image has been coloured with Promarkers.

Skin: Pale Peach, Blush, Vanilla, Blossom

Hair: Burn Umber, Cocoa, Cinnamon

Outfit: Cool Grey 1/2, Black, Aubergine, Purple

Pom poms: Lilac, Lavender,Orchid, Violet, Plum, Glitter Glue

I have used square and rectangle Dies, as well as an oval Tattered lace die, stars and bunting.

The papers have been taken from a paper pack from a UK £1 store - I do like my bargains

To complete I added some gems, twine and Sparkles glitter.

I hope you like It!

Cat

-x-

Challenges

Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page