top of page

Christmas In July - DDS

He everyone!

So here we are in July already, and this month is seeing a lot of Christmas designs for the 'Christmas in July' themed month - So I hope you are all ready for some Festive Cheer this summers month lol

Kicking us off is the Digi Doodle Studios (DDS) New Challenge for the month, with the theme... you guessed it...'Christmas in July'

Here is my DT card inspiration using the image 'Christmas Carolers'

The image has been coloured with Promarkers, and fussy cut to be placed on top of the Picture Perfect Christmas Scene. I used Square dies to cut out the heart paper, and white matt card into a Polaroid shape. I then used trees, lamps and village die cuts to create the scene. Adding some snow Glitter for effect.

The Merry Christmas is from Time For Tea Designs and the song sentiment from Polkadoodles.

Finally I completed by adding some pearl stars

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges

Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page