top of page

LPCF #135


Hi everyone!

Back with another Christmas in July Card for the Lil Patch Of Crafty Friends Challenge

This fortnights sponsor is The Paper Shelter, and we are using the image Are you ready Friend?

The image and backdrop had been coloured with Promarkers

I then set in onto backing paper and a red 6x6 card. Then adding the sentiment, Twine,and embellishments and finally some sparkle glitter for snow effect.

feel free to message me if you need any more info.

Come and join us at Lil Patch of Crafty Friends for our our any thing goes Challenge - optional Christmas in July for chance to win 3 images from The Paper Shelter

The Paper Shelter Shop: http://www.thepapershelter.com/

Hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges

Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page