top of page

Unicorn Dream Big- T4TD

Hi Everyone!

Here with a post today using some gorgeous products from Time for Tea Designs.

For this card I began by using Tim Holts Distress inks and the Beautiful Blender Brushes to create the Rainbow Backdrop.

I then Di cut the Scattered Hearts Cover Plate Die with Vellum, or you could use a thicker tracing paper.

Then I die cut, from white card, the Inverted Scallop frame from the Smile Die set, clouds from the Box Clever die set and the smaller Dream Big die. I also used the Spectrum noire Clear glitter pens to give the Dream Big a bit of Sparkle, and glued them together, using the Cosmic Shimmer Glue, onto the 4inc x 6inch Card.

For the Unicorns and star i used the Unicorn in Training Stamp and Coordinating Die set. I stamped them out with Momento Ink, die cut and coloured with Promarkers, finally adding a bit of sparkle with some Stickles.

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges

Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page