top of page

Creatalicious #191

Hi Everyone!

A new Challenge has begun over at Creatalicious this fortnight and the theme is Anything Goes with Optional Use 3 of a kind!

Our Sponsor this month is Polkadoodles with a Prize of £6.75 / US $10 digi voucher

Here is My DT Inspiration Using the image Sunshine Delight Little Friends - Winnie Sunshine Delights

So for My card I removed the two flowers and the used ProMarkers to colour the scene. I just thought she was perfect to be placed in her room on her bead day dreaming while a butterfly flies by.

ProMarkers used:

Bed: Plum, Purple, Aubergine, Amethyst, Orchid

Pillows: Leaf Green, Grass, Sunflower, Cool Grey 1/2/3, Satin, True Blue, Cool Aqua, Sky Blue, Duck egg, Aubergine, Amethyst, Orchid

Butterfly: Petrol Blue, Ocean Teal, Marine, Sunflower, Canary

Girl: Hair: Cocoa, Chestnut, Caramel, Burnt Sienna

Skin: Blush, Soft Peach, saffron, Vanilla, Baby Pink

Dress: Sunflower, Canary, Mustard, Cool Aqua, Baby Pink, Fuchsia Pink

Flowers: Rose Pink, Fuchsia Pink , Leaf Green, Grass, Meadow Green, Canary, Mustard, Sky Blue, Duck egg Cool Aqua

The image was then placed on a polka-dot backing paper and I used 3 mini heart button embellishments to complete the card.

I hope you like it!

So come and play along at Creatalicious Challenge for a chance to wing a Polkadoodles Gift Voucher and also take a look at our sponsors sore, by clicking on the link below, to see some wonderful Polkadoodles Products.

Cat

-x-

Challenges

Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page