top of page

Gnome Party - LPCF 137


Hi everyone!

So Christmas in July is continuing over at Lil Patch of Crafty Friends and for week 3 we have Patties Creations as our sponsor! Offering 2 images to the winner of this weeks challenge!

Take a look at the adorable images in her etsy store by clicking on the image below!

I have used the image Party Gnomes for my DT creation this week ... and their aint a Gnome party like a Christmas party!

The image has been coloured with Promarkers. with some party lights created with Tim Hotlz distress inks and dabbers. I also added a bell to the middle Gnome using a piece of thread and a needle,fixing it in place with a bit of tape on the back.

The paper has come from a UK £1 shop Christmas Paper Pad, and the Ribbon and Holly Buttons are from Hobbycraft.

The sentiment was created in Word using the font Ink Free. finally i added the lights embellishment to complete.

I hope you like it!

Come and Join us at Lil Patch of Crafty Friends

Cat

-x-

Challenges

Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page