top of page

Heffy Doodle and Time for Tea Designs Hop


Hi everyone and welcome to the Heffy Doodle and Time for Tea Designs Collaboration Blog Hop! Our design teams have come together to share some amazing inspiration featuring Heffy Doodle and Time for Tea Designs products, and there is a prize up for grabs, too!

Her is my DT inspiration using products from both Heffy Doodle and Time for Tea Designs, Links below:

So to begin I took a piece of slimline die cut card and used the Sunny Side Up Stencil from T4TD with Tim Holtz distress inks - Shabby Shutters,Mowed Lawn and Shaded Lilac.

I also used Crazy Kaleidoscope Stencil from Heffy Doodles to create the Bunting

I then stamped, die cut and coloured all my images with Promarkers.

I have used

T4TD:

Heffy Doodles

Once coloured I added them to the card, with Cosmic Shimmer glue or foam pads.

I then combined the sentiments from Happy Snappy from Heffy Doodle and Say Anything stamps from T4TD

To complete the card i added some Glossy and Glitter accents.

I hope you like it!

PRIZES AND GIVEAWAY INFO

Heffy Doodle and Time for Tea Designs will each be giving away a 25£ to their respective stores.

Winners will be chosen randomly and announced onJ uly 28th on the Heffy Doodle and Time for Tea Designs blogs. All you have to do is comment on each of the teams creations on the blogs listed below.

Cat

-x-

LINEUP

Catrin Goodwin - You are Here

Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page