top of page

Chico Chihuahua - DDS

Hi everyone!

Digi Doodle Studio has Cuteness overload in store with the new release of the Christmas Pups.

I love this one so much because he looks exactly like my boy Sprocket!

The image is coloured with Promarkers.

I have used backing papers from several different Christmas Paper Packs. The letters are from Polkadoodles scrabble printable letters and given dimension by adding 2/3 layers of Kraft paper behind. The ribbon and bow is from Docrafts Forever Friend Christmas pack. Finally I stamped the sentiment on to a die cut banner and added some gems to the corners.

There are 7 gorgeous pups to chose from - Take a look at them Here!

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges

Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page