top of page

Buster St Bernard - DDS

Hi everyone!

These new pups for Digi Doodle Studio, were so adorable i just had to do more!

This adorable pup was coloured with Promarkers. I also added some Embossed Snowflakes onto the stocking, using Wow Bright white embossing powder.

On the base of the card I blended Tim Holts Candied apple Distress ink and then over the top used the Pawsome Pals T4TD stencil. I then placed a Dice cut piece of Christmas paper with a thin strip of vellum around it, on top of the card!

The Sentiment is from printable Scrabble sheet and layered on a few sheets of Kraft paper for dimension. The Yappy comes from A T4TD stamp set as the Wishes Die is from Heffy Doodles.

I hope you like it!

Have a look at all the pup options Here

Cat

-x-

Challenges

Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page