top of page

LPCF #139

Hey Everyone!

Today starts another challenge at Lil Patch of Crafty Friends.

I am using the image Spring Jasmine, from Ching-Chou Kuik, coloured with Promarkers.

I kept the card nice and simple because the image is so gorgeous all on its own. I die cut the image into an oval shape and die cut an oval scalloped frame. I placed the image on top of 2 different backing papers and some lace. I added some paper flowers, and twirls and finally completing the card with the Happy Birthday Sentiment and some gems.

I hope you like it!

Come and join us at LPCF for a chance to win 2 images from the store. Take a look at the gorgeous images by clicking on the link below.

Cat

-x-

Challenges

Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page