top of page

Welcome Little One - T4TD

Hi everyone!

Today's post is a DL New Baby card created using the Scalloped Slimline Die and one of the critters from Time for Tea Designs new release All Occasion Critters stamp and coordinating dies.

This card is quite simple to create! Firstly cut out the Scalloped Slimline Die from some decent card stock and create the night sky using Tim Holtz Distress inks and the Beautiful Blender Brushes - Colours used - Stormy Sky, Weathered Wood, Chipped Sapphire and Black Soot.

I then used some white acrylic paint to create some splatters - set aside to dry.

I then Stamped, die cut and coloured with Promarkers the Critter, Stars and mood.

The sentiment has been Heat embossed with Silver embossing powder on a piece of vellum.

Finally I added all the embellishments to the background and added some gems and some glitter before adding to the DL card.

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges

Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page