top of page

Stary Night, Wishing Crock - HD

Hi everyone!

so today i had a little play with my Tim Holtz Distress inks and created this Purpely/Blue Night sky with some shine bright stars!

Inks Used - Seedless Preserve, Wilted Violet, Chipped Sapphire, Black Soot and Fossilised Amber to create the sky.

Once the inks were dry I heat embossed some stars using a Star Stencil, VersaMark Watermark Stamp pad and Gold Embossing powder. I then spritz the sky with water and splattered some white acrylic paint.

I then die cut a piece of card and used Clearly Besotted - Pave the Way Stencil and Pumice Stone Ink to create the stone floor.

I then Stamped and coloured the Crockodile, with Promarkers, from Heffy Doodles - Happy Snappy Croc stamp and coordinating die set.

I also die cut a tree bark and some grass out of black card! I used a circle die to die cut the moon and used Mustard Seed and Fossilised Amber to colour.

Finally I stamped the sentiments also found in the Happy Snappy Croc set from Heffy Doodle.

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges

Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page