top of page

Fun in the Clouds - T4TD

Hey everyone!

Today I am sharing DT Card inspirations fro Time for Tea Designs.

These Mince from the newly released Treat Yourself Stamp and Coordinating die sets are super adorable, and have been coloured with Promarkers.

I have teamed them up with the Cloud Dies from the New Landscape Edge die set.

Each section has been distressed with Tim Holtz Distress inks - Scattered Straw, Abandoned Coral, Cracked Pistachio, Wilted Violet, Tumbled Glass.

I have added some clouds from the Scene Builder die set and also stamped some stars with Grey pigment ink and white embossing powder.

Finally on a piece of vellum I have stamped Sweet Friend from the Treat Yourself Stamp Set and die cut.

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges

Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page