top of page

Baby Keep Sake Box

Hi everyone!

Today I am sharing something close to my heart. I have finally done my keep sake box for my little boy.. who is now 5 (lol)

So for this had my first scan photo, his first hand print on clay and a mitten which was knitted by my late grandmother... the last thing she ever made for me/him before she died, so it is doubly important.

I have used paper from Papermania Boofle 12 x 12 paper pad.

The Letters have been cut bu Xcut alphabet letters

The image is from The Paper Nest Dolls - Baby Owen with Bottle. Which you can purchase as a digi here or a rubber stamp here - Its Been coloured with ProMarkers.

I used Glue Dots to stick the items down to the back piece of the frame and now it is ready to go up on the wall. I hope it does not take me 5 years to put it up (lol)

Challenges

Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page