top of page

*SP* Buffy & Friends - DDS

Hi everyone!

Sharing today a Sneak Peek of the Witches release from Digi Doodle Studio.

Wales is not usually in to the big Halloween celebration, so I turned my card into a birthday card for someone who loves witches or has a birthday during this season.

The image I have used is called Buffy & Friends

The image has been coloured with Promarkers

List of colours used:

Wall: Ice Grey 1,2,3,4,5 Cool Grey 1,2

Window: Cool Grey 2,3,4,5

Outside: Indigo Blue, China Blue, Duck Egg, Cool Grey 1, Black

Floor: Umber, Henna, cocoa, Cinnamon

Witch: Dress/top/hat: Black, Burgundy, crimson, ruby, Lime Zest, Lime Green, Herb Green

Skin: Soft Peach, Saffron, Blush, Baby Pink

Hair: Umber, Henna, Praline

Pumpkins: Burn Orange, Honeycomb, Gold

Cat/Bat: Black, Cool Grey 5/4

I then placed mounted the image onto black card and then placed onto Paper from the Santoro Gorjus Girl 6 x 6 paper pack and added a tattered lace die cut Black Cat, adding a little spectrum Noire clear sparkle to the cat. Finally I completed the card by adding some Black acrylic dots.

The sentiment was created in word using the font "Waking the Witch" and added to the digital image before printing.

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges

Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page