top of page

Salem, Fergie & Cleo - DDS

Hey everyone!

Today I am sharing my second Sneak Peek card for Digi Doodle Studio!

These Witch images will be available in the store tomorrow - here

I am using the image Salem, Fergie and Cleo!

So the image is has been coloured with Promarkers and fussy cut!

The background has been crated with Distress inks.

So to begin I used a circle die to stencil out the moon and used the colours - Wild Honey, Seedless Preserve, Chipped Sapphire and Black soot round it to create the sky. Once dry i speckled some white acrylic paint and stamped on some leaves from the Card-io Collection Branching Out.

I then die cut the tree grass and Distressed them with Cracked Pistachio, Evergreen Borough and Black Soot.

I then added some twine and the sentiment which was created in Word with the font - Waking the Witch

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenge

Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page