top of page

Josie Autumn - DDS

Hi All!

well it is starting to feel very Autumnal here in Wales so todays card is to reflect that feeling!

I love walks in the Autumn, with Crunch leaves, and we always end up with a leaf fight, which is why i loved this image - Josie Autumn from Digi Doodle Studios.

The image has been coloured with ProMarkers.

the Background has been created using Tim Holtz Distress inks - Cracked Pistachio, Fossilised Amber, Wild Honey and Brushed Corduroy. Then stamped leaves and acorns with VersaMark and heat embossed with gold powder.

I then die cut some tree barks, and some clouds which I distressed to make it look like tree foliage.

The sentiment was created in Word.

I hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges

Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page