top of page

Up Up and Away - T4TD

Hi everyone!

Sharing a Time for Tea Design Slimline Card make today using their stamp and coordinating die set Up Up and Away.

First I die cut the Scalloped DL Rectangle from card. and placed on teal piece of card and cut with a metal ruler and cutting knife.

I stamped the images from the Up Up and Away Set and die cut the with the coordinating dies. then coloured with ProMarkers.

On a separate slimline card I used the Scene it Stencil and Tim Holts distress ink, Tumbled Glass, to

create the clouds.

I then added the Images to the created background and stamped the sentiments. this was then adhered to the scalloped Die to complete.

Hope you like it!

Cat

-x-

Challenges

Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page