top of page

New release Blog Hop - T4TD


Hey Everyone!

Welcome to the Time For Tea Design New Release Blog hop!

This is exciting as it is our first one - do look below for the links to everyone blogs and leave a comment on each DT post for a chance to wind one of the new release stamp sets.

The release will be debuted on Create and Craft on Monday 27th at 3pm... so if your home tune in to see these gorgeous stamps release. They will also be in the Time for Tea Shop on Monday, and if you want to buy thes or any thing in the T4TD shop you can also have a 10% discount by using the code T4TCATRIN10

Here is my DT card for the blog and I am using the Fairy Garden Stamp Set

So for my Cards background, I have used T4TD Blending Brushes and Tim Holts Distress Inks - Spun Sugar, Worn, lipstick, Pickled Raspberry.

I then stamped the little stamps that come with the set, the Wand, Cupcake, Heart, Star, with Versa Marker and heat embossed with WoW Gold embossing powder then finally spritzed the background with water to complete the backpacking.

I have used the T4TD Birthday Sentiment Dies with Light pint card and Vellum.

I have stamped and fussy cut the fairy and flower and coloured with Promarkers and also stamped and die cut the sentiment . Added to the card to complete.

Next head to Sharon's Blog to see some bunnies

Here are everyone's links in order

Don't forget to comment on each blog post throughout the hop to win the new stamps (Fairy Garden and Hip Hop Hooray) plus a Time for Tea Designs pencil & notebook set!

The winner will be announced live on Monday morning January 27, 2020. Good luck everyone!

Enjoy

Cat

-x-


Recent Posts

On my Blog I use the Facebook Comment widget.When leaving a comment the Facebook widget may ask for a password to connect you to your Facebook account! This is not asked for by me! I DO NOT store any information, only the comment that you leave. 

bottom of page